This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Leonardo França
    br
    10
    February 16, 2018
    Amazing design hostel
    The kindness of the employees
    It's clear and comfortable
    ch
    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CChoy
    gb
    7.5
    December 11, 2017
    Lovely accommodation, but not if you want to sleep before 4am!
    Stayed in the 10 bed female dorm, which faces onto the street. Wooden shutters, although pretty do not block out the sounds of the partying until 4am. Stayed only for a night before catching a flight to Argentina, didn't get much sleep.
    Central location, nicely designed, good facilities. Good sized room, clean, comfortable bed, simple but decent breakfast.
    Nobuko
    ca
    9.2
    July 27, 2017
    The most friendly stuff you can meet !
    The noise at night, but it cannot be avoidable if you want to be in the center of Lapa anyway. If you are sensitive with noise at night and want to sleep before 2 am, I cannot recommend this hotel specially from Thursday to Sunday.
    The room was very nice , big and comfortable. The best about this hotel is the manager and the stuff who are super friendly and tried everything to make you comfortable. We stayed extra 6 hours and they didn't charge anything !! Location is great for people who wants to enjoy Lapa night life . This is a great hotel, specially for young people.
    Taylor
    au
    9.6
    June 1, 2017
    Excellent stay!
    Only piece of advice was that the bathroom could do with a little TLC. Smelt a little damp at first and wasn't the cleanest it could be.
    An excellent property! All of the staff were very helpful and friendly from start to finish. We met with the new hotel manager on our last day and what an excellent man he was!! Such a friendly person and even sat with us to watch the football game :) I have already recommended this place to my friends and would go back there in an instant!
    Georges
    lu
    7.5
    April 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Max
    do
    8.8
    March 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au
    8.8
    March 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close