Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Tino
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa Dachs
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Februar 2018

    Ideal für 1-2 Nächte

    Zimmer nicht sehr schön oder können! War teilweise von der Straße nur mit einer Holzvertafelung abgeteilt, daher sehr laut. Wenig Stauraum für Sachen!
    Sehr stylisches, sauberes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal, auch Sicherheitsdienst während der Nacht sehr zuvorkommend! Sehr gutes Frühstück!
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Februar 2018

    Perfekter Startpunkt für alle Abenteuer in Rio

    Wenn man etwas kritisieren möchte, dann fällt mir nur ein, dass das Frühstück jeden Tag das gleiche ist: ein bisschen Abwechslung würde das Ganze perfekt machen.
    Das Personal war wirklich großartig: egal welche Frage man hatte, sie haben immer eine Antwort gehabt/eine Auskunft gegeben/geholfen!
    Mareike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Dezember 2017

    Guter Ausgnagspunkt um das Nachtleben in Rio kennenzulernen.

    Kein Fenster nach außen sondern nur in den Innenhof. Lautstärke im Innenhof war manchmal etwas hoch.
    Gute Lage um Abends auszugehen
    Elena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katja
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. Mai 2018

    Comfortable, clean, ok breakfast, good wifi - horribly noisy nights, no sleep and lonely vibes

    No vibe. I felt really lonely here. No vibe at all. Even at breakfast time it was more or less just me - or me plus one. It just makes you feel weird. The stuff doesnt really talk. They do not host. They just check you in. Thats pretty much all they do. They dont even say hello. They should be more welcoming. For sure. I work in a hostel as well. And I can not imagine working like this. Especially for people like me, who travel alone, nice people in the city where you do not know anyone, are really really important. Breakfast staff doesnt understand a word of english. So good luck explaining them there is no more bread (But in general breakfast was good enough, compering to other hostels. average). Security and night staff doesnt speak english either. Had a tiny situation with ubers cancelling on me when i wanted to catch my flight early in the morning and the reception guy didnt really care - when i was asking him all worried on what to do now - so early in the morning when i am am catching my flight. He doesnt speak english. Rio looks like New York, San Francisco, Cape Town ... But a lot of time its much more stressful to function here then in China or Cambodia. oh and - good luck with sleeping here. The party noise around the building at night - is insane. I almost lost my mind. Because i couldnt sleep so many nights in a role. Then you waste your day with sleeping instead of exploring the city. I would recommend this place to those who come in groups and are here to party anyway. Dont come if it is just you and you would like to have some sleep and you are in rio to do daily stuff rather then partying.
    Comfy and clean bathrooms and rooms. Nice looking place. Breakfast was a bit boring - to eat the same things every day for such a long time - but good enough. Two times happened the person at the reception was nice and helpful. Wifi was flawless.
    Henry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    It was really nice. The location was great but unfortunately outside of the hotel did not feel safe.

    Outside the area was kind of sketchy ! The SANTA Theresa area has a lot of homeless people and there’s loud party every night
    Everything !
    Thais
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eliane
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. März 2018

    I liked staying at this hostel. The staff was really kind and helpful, and the location is great.

    Breakfast could start earlier.
    Good breakfast. Staff was really nice and helpful. Location is great!
    Raphael
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Februar 2018

    beyond expectations.

    Poor internet in the room
    The staff were great and the hotel was amazing. I actually turned up with my 5 year old and a fellow student to travel Rio during Carnaval 2018. This location is very central and perfect for party hard and socialite traveler's, which the hotel recommends, however, I have to say that we loved being there with my daughter. The hotel only allows children in private rooms and NOT in dorms. My reservation didn't inform me, but we also received a free breakfast which was an added bonus. Bread, ham, cheese, cereal, spread's, fruits, juices, coffee and a selection of teas. The closest metro is Cinelandia which is worth finding out how to use, as only 5R to most destinations. The lapa steps are a 10 minute walk away, and the Redentor was only a 15R uber which I was impressed with. My biggest advice to parent travellers would be to avoid lapa during peak Carnaval time, at least, come at the end. However, I would strongly recommend this place as somewhere to stay for a bit of extra luxury when backpacking or as a family in a private suit.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    16. Februar 2018

    For a "design" hostel I thought they would have more smart/nice solutions.

    There was no social hostel vibe
    The location was great for party
    Leonardo França
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Februar 2018

    Amazing design hostel

    The kindness of the employees
    It's clear and comfortable
    Danieli Caroline
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Januar 2018
    The room 201 is very noisy in the night. After a long flight is impossible sleep.
    I like the clean toilets.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CChoy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Dezember 2017

    Lovely accommodation, but not if you want to sleep before 4am!

    Stayed in the 10 bed female dorm, which faces onto the street. Wooden shutters, although pretty do not block out the sounds of the partying until 4am. Stayed only for a night before catching a flight to Argentina, didn't get much sleep.
    Central location, nicely designed, good facilities. Good sized room, clean, comfortable bed, simple but decent breakfast.
    Gabriela
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. September 2017

    Great location, but very loud!

    I stayed in one of the dorms in front of the hostel, and it was too noisy, even in the morning. The matress was not very comfirtable either.
    Location is great, the hostel is beautiful and clean, and breakfast was good.
    Abi
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Temoc
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. September 2017

    Excellent location in Lapa, leave your bags and go partying !

    Bathroom looked a bit old Lapa is cool and fun but rather unsafe, be careful
    Excellent Location and very friendly staff
    Dean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Juli 2017
    The fresh bread in the morning!!
Bewertungen werden geladen